Home > Uncategorized > Each week I’m going to post up a link to someone’s writings

Each week I’m going to post up a link to someone’s writings

Each week I’m going to post up a link to someone’s writings. For this week I will post up someone’s work that has been discounted 100%. In other words, free!

Please send the details to Mat Clarke​ via Facebook Messenger private message and I will post it up for you on here.
It will also be posted to our Facebook account and Twitter account! Mat Clarke: facebook.com/matclarke.author

This is an example of what I would like you to send me:
My collection of short stories “Nine ’til 9” usually costs US$1.85. Use this code to get it free: “AF52A” Here is the link: smashwords.com/books/view/482586

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. Liz King
    21 April 2015 at 7:50 pm

    Hi mat,

    Not quite sure what you are asking for but if there is a chance to promote my book I’m in. The link to my website and therefore to my print and ebook here:

    https://emleist.wordpress.com/

    Thanks,

    Liz

  2. 22 April 2015 at 5:45 pm

    Hi Liz, I’m currently looking for work that people have discounted 100% and is therefore free for a short time. If you have a link to some free work that usually costs people money to purchase, let me know and I’ll post it up. Thanks 🙂

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

